Acorn Archimedes Games Index

The Bungle Brothers

Written for the BBC Micro and released into the public domain. Ported to the Archimedes in BBC BASIC 5 by J.J.Farmer.

The Great Adventure

Written by Gordon Pickard.

The Secret Garden

Written by the Sleeping Sphinx.

Spheres of Chaos

Written by Chris Grant (Spark archive). "Another simple single-tasking Arc adventure of the old school. As such games go, this is quite good."

Return to the Interactive Fiction Page
Paul Gilbert |